Home Page

Little Heath Primary School

Learn to love, love to learn

** CORONAVIRUS UPDATE: School is open for all children** - Welcome to Little Heath Primary school, Ofsted rated GOOD 2017! Please explore our website to see what we are achieving; wider opportunities, sport and helpful links.

Teaching staff

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Teaching Staff

Mrs J. Stanley - Headteacher

Mr A. Corbett - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs S. Soesan Assistant Head Teacher

Mrs S. Lewis - YrR - Class Teacher (Maternity Leave)

Mrs B. Reed - YrR - Oak Class Teacher

Miss L. Sherry - Yr1 - Fir Class Teacher

Miss. N. Brooks  - Yr2 - Apple Class Teacher

Mr C. Barnes - Yr3 - Hazel Class Teacher

Mrs M. Lukong - Yr3 - Larch Class Teacher

Miss O. Lilly -  Yr4 - Palm Class Teacher

Mrs N. Hayes - Yr4 - Cedar Class Teacher

Miss H. Donnelly  - Yr5 - Willow Class Teacher

Mrs M. Sheldon - Yr5/6 - Pine Class Teacher

Mrs. S. Kirby - Yr6 - Maple Class Teacher

Mr. T. Al-Ramadani - Yr6 - Beech Class Teacher 

Mr J. Sanders - PPA Cover

Mr M. Ward - PPA Cover




Mrs S. Soesan


Teaching Assistants

 Mrs K. Barker - YrR - Oak

Miss J. D'Cruz - YrR - Oak

Mrs A. Zamir - Yr1 - Fir

Mrs C. Barber - Yr1 - Fir

Miss A. Curran - Yr2 - Apple

Mrs P. Israel - Yr3 - Hazel

Mrs L. Tyler - Yr3 - Larch

Miss F. Keeling  - Yr4 - Palm

Mr J. Rowstron - Yr4 - Cedar

Miss N. Runciman- Yr5 - Willow

Mrs N. Thabul - Yr5/6 - Pine

Miss E. Baker - Yr6 - Maple

Mrs J. Kasprzyk - Yr6 - Beech

Mrs T. Adams HLTA 


Pastoral Care

Mrs C. Hayes - Learning Mentor Manager

Mrs N. Griffiths - Learning Mentor


Administrative and Support Staff

Mrs T. Pearson - Business  Manager.

Mrs S. Thatcher - Admin Assistant

Mrs Y. Lee  - Admin Assistant

Mrs S. Hands- Admin Assistant

Mrs M. Burnside - Admin Assisstant

Mr L. Baker - Site Service Officer


Head Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Mrs A. Baker

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants

Mrs M. Underhill

Mrs S. Jagatia

Mrs Q. Abdulaahi

Mrs M. Ghuman

Mrs A. Jan

Mrs N. Kaur

Mrs N. Akhtar

Mrs U. Salma

Mrs S. Arachchige

Mrs S. Behl

Breakfast Club Assistant

Mrs H. Adde


Catering Staff

Mrs M. Ford

Mrs R. McGrane

Mrs H. Adde


Premises Cleaning Staff

Mrs A. Baker

Miss C. Harris

Mrs S. Jagatia

Mrs N. Kaur

Mrs M. Underhill